Make your own free website on Tripod.com
Hello.  I guess if you're on this page you want to know something about me.  First of all, my name is Becki but my handle on the Internet is Honeywolf.  I was born on April 30, 1976 in Denver, Colorado but moved to Gloucester, Virginia when I was almost 3.  I moved to Richmond, Virginia when I was 4 and to Powhatan, which is about 30 minutes outside of Richmond, when I was 5.  I spent the next 13 years of my life there.  I went to St. Bridget's Catholic School in Richmond for elementary school and to Powhatan High School for my freshman year of High School.  I wanted to go back to private school, so my parents sent me to Saint Gertrude, which is a Catholic girls' High School.  I didn't appreciate it fully at that time, but the teachers there did an excellent job of preparing me for the rest of my life.  In High School, I was very active in Girl Scouts as well as the youth group at my church (St. Bridget's.)  Some of the people who made a big difference in my early life were my mom, my mom's best friend Margaret, Miss Fusco (my chorus teacher), Debbie McDonald (my youth minister), and Mrs. Bruner (my 8th grade English teacher and my Confirmation sponsor.) 
When I was 18, I went to University of Georgia for one quarter but did not enjoy it so I moved out to Steamboat Springs, Coilorado on my own.  I lived in a boarding house in a tiny town called Phippsburg and then in another one in Craig, Colorado.  I doubt if any of these people will see my page, but if you do I'd like to say "hi and thanks for being so nice to me" to Kathy Evans, Emmett Lange, and Sherry (the owner of a wolf which I really enjoyed interacting with and have chosen my handle after...Honey)
After living in Steamboat for a winter, I moved to Salt Lake City.  I loved it there although I only stayed for a few months.  I got to be there for the party at which it was announced that the Olympics would be in Salt Lake and I got to meet Tommy Moe (Olympic skiier) and Steve Young (former QB for the San Francisco 49ers.)
In June, I came back to Virginia and I met my husband a month or so later.  We have now been married for about 5 years.  We have two children, Jessica and Bobby.  There's a link on my home page to go to if you want to know more about my family.

I am currently a full-time college student at Virginia Commonwealth University and am majoring in Business.  I also work part-time on the weekends as a Data Entry Operator.  I enjoy watching football (Go Broncos!) and figure skating, travel, reading, surfing the Internet, listening to music (mostly country) and of course making friends/keeping in touch with friends via the Internet.  I would like to say "hi" to Trish (who I met online almost 3 years ago) and Jen (who I met at the job I had over Christmas.)  You are both great friends.
My Top Five Lists



Flowers:
1) Sunflowers
2)Yellow Roses
3)Blue Bonnets
4)Columbines
5)Pink Roses

Movies:
1)Anne of Green Gables
2)Anne of Avonlea
3)Little Women
4)Ever After
5)Runaway Bride

Bands/Musicians
1)John Denver
2)Mindy McCready
3)Reba McEntire
4)Jodee Messina
5)Martina McBride


Vacation Destinations:
1)Disney World
2)Colorado
3)California
4)Bahamas (haven't been but would love to go)
5)Utah

Dislikes:
1)Cheating
2)Prejudice
3)People who are abusive to children or animals
4)People who raise their animals to be vicious
5)Getting Blood Taken/Having to get a shot